Warning: Your browser (Internet Explorer) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Click here to Learn how to update your browser.
Staff

Azzurra Caltabiano

Housekeeping Assistant

Chris Cherrill BA (Hons)

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

ccherrill@nazarene.ac.uk

Michael Fleming

Maintenance Assistant

Debi Green

Director of Development & Human Resources

DGreen@nazarene.ac.uk

Alan Kenyon

Maintenance and Grounds Keeper

akenyon@nazarene.ac.uk

Alia Pike BA (JNC)

Theology (Youth and Community) Course Coordinator

apike@nazarene.ac.uk

Robert Rae BA MA

Academic Assistant (Tues-Thurs); Reception: Bookings and Accommodation (Monday/Friday)

rrae@nazarene.ac.uk

Read more Robert Rae

Anna Soumeka

Reception: Bookings and Accommodation

enquiries@nazarene.ac.uk

Simona Stanfield

Finance and Operations Assistant (Student Accounts)

sstanfield@nazarene.ac.uk

Simon Stride

Operations and IT Coordinator

sstride@nazarene.ac.uk